SJBA News Links

> New SJBA Officers for 2014-2015

> Dinner Meeting 9/25/14:  Speaker Announced:  Tom Bracken, President New Jersey Chamber of Commerce.


The South Jersey Bankers Association is a 40+ year old regional bankers association. The association was formed to provide a forum for bankers to share ideas and address issues concerning the financial services industry.

Currently 19 member banks, 18 vendors and 400+ individual members.

Well known high profile speakers join us at dinner meetings, where they present their ideas and perspectives.

The dinner meetings are also excellent opportunities for bankers and others concerned with the banking industry to network and share ideas.

The South Jersey Bankers Association also conducts educational seminars to enhance the member knowledge about specific banking services and strategies.


To remain open to different ideas and connected with our members, community and each other.



Frank L. RiederSJBA Executive Director
Steve Prokop SJBA Board President
Senior Vice President/Sun National Bank
Jeremy Shackelford,
SJBA Board Vice President
Senior Vice President/Susquehanna Bank
Robert Worley, SJBA BoardSecretary,
Senior Vice President/Republic Bank
Gerald McKeeSJBA Board Treasurer
Senior Vice President/Cornerstone Bank
Sharon Hammel
Senior Vice President/Republic Bank
David B. Hutchinson
Vice President/Fulton Bank of New Jersey
James Igo
Chairman, President, CEO/Delanco Federal Savings Bank
Kevin Kutcher
President, CEO/Liberty Bell Bank
Kent Lufkin
President, CEO/3rd Fed Bank
Barbara Mealmaker
Senior Vice President/Citizens Bank
George Robostello
Regional President, Southern New Jersey Market/Fulton Bank of New Jersey
Tom Weber,
Vice President, TD Bank