2017 / 2018 Officers – SJBA Board of Directors

| Posted: September 6th, 2017 | No Comments »

Please join us in welcoming our newest slate of Officers for the SJBA Board of Directors for 2017/2018. Serving as Board President is Mr. Benjamin Watts, President – Liberty Bell Bank. Serving as Board Vice President is Mr. Erik Larsen, Vice President & Team Leader Business Lending – Investors Bank. Serving as Board Secretary is Mr. Gerald McKee, Senior Vice President & Director of Retail, Cornerstone Bank. Serving as Board Treasurer is Mr. Hugh Arbuthnot, Vice President – Beneficial Bank.

Comments are closed.