South Jersey Bankers Association

Officers 2019 - 2020

President
Ben Watts, EVP & CFO
Cornerstone Bank
6000 Midlantic Drive
Suite 120 South
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone: 856-439-0300
bwatts@cornerstonebank.net
Vice President
Andrew C Agger, SVP
Fulton Bank of NJ
533 Fellowship Road, Suite 200
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
aagger@fultonbank.com
Secretary
Gerald McKee, SVP
Cornerstone Bank
6000 Midlantic Drive
Suite 120 South
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
gmckee@cornerstonebank.net
Treasurer
Hugh Arbuthnot, VP, Commercial Lender
WSFS Bank – We Stand For Service
1901 Marlton Pike East
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
Phone: 609-589-1332
Cell: 856-448-5372
harbuthnot@wsfsbank.com

South Jersey Bankers Association

Board Members 2019 - 2020

Kevin B. Peterson, President and CEO
Haddon Savings Bank
Haddon Heights, NJ 08035-17799
Phone: 856-547-3700
kpeterson@haddonsavings.com
Harold G. Cohen, Esq.
Dilworth Paxson LLP
Liberty View
457 Haddonfield Road, Suite 700
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002-2201
Phone: 856-675-1950
hcohen@dilworthlaw.com
Ned C. Hogan, Esq.
Stevens & Lee
Princeton Pike Corporate Center
100 Lenox Drive, Suite 200
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Phone: 609-243-6434
ECH@stevenslee.com
Michael Penk, VP
The First National Bank of Elmer
11 Bailey Street
Woodstown, NJ 08098
Phone: 856-358-7000 x0720
mpenk@elmerbank.com
Tom Weber, VP
TD Bank
1701 Route 70 East
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
Phone: 856-874-2427
thomas.weber@td.com
Krysta Shivery, VP
Cornerstone Bank
6000 Midlantic Dr Suite 120 S
Mt. Laurel NJ 08054
kshivery@cornerstonebanknj.net
Sharon Hammel, SVP
Republic Bank
2 Liberty Place
50 S. 16th Street, Suite 2400
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Phone: 215-430-5871
shammel@myrepublicbank.com
John R. Herring, New Jersey Market President
Liberty Bell Bank
2099 Route 70 East
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
Phone: 856-830-1168
jherring@libertybellbank.com
Kate Plunkett, VP
Haddon Savings Bank
201 White Horse Pike
Haddon Heights, NJ 08035
Phone: 856-547-3700
kplunkett@haddonsavings.com
Christopher Warren, SVP
Investors Bank
3100 Route 38
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone: 856-231-1595
cwarren@myinvestorsbank.com
Brett Lawrence, VP
First Bank
615 Burlington Avenue
Delanco, NJ 08075
Phone: 856-912-1310
brett.lawrence@firstbanknj.com
Fred Lopez, CPA, VP
M & T Bank
210 Lake Drive East, Suite 102
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Phone: 856-985-2085
flopez1@mtb.com

South Jersey Bankers Association

Administration 2019-2020

Frank L. Rieder
Executive Director
50 Lacey Road, Apt. A129
Whiting, NJ 08759
Home: 732-849-2505
Fax: 609-597-7717
Cell (Millie): 609-290-1531
Cell (Frank): 609-661-4771
frankrieder123@gmail.com
Brenda Maddock
Administrative Assistant
Liberty Bell Bank
2099 Route 70 East
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
Phone: 856-830-1167
brenda@libertybellbank.com